Contact Us

Phone

Tel. 416.961.3111
Toll-Free 800.667.6925
Fax 416.961.3949

Holiday Hours

Sat Dec 23 10am-5pm
Sun Dec 24 CLOSED
Mon Dec 25 CLOSED
Tue Dec 26 CLOSED
Wed Dec 27 10am-7pm
Thu Dec 28 10am-7pm
Fri Dec 29 10am-7pm
Sat Dec 30 10am-5pm
Sun Dec 31 CLOSED
Mon Jan 1 CLOSED
Tue Jan 2 10am-7pm

Regular Store Hours

Monday-Friday 10am – 7pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Sundays & Holidays Closed


Maps & Directions

Departments

General Enquiries

Piano Sales

Piano Service

String Instruments

Guitars

Music & Books